Reviews

Like what we do? Why not leave a review?

Feel free to leave a review on our Google page, FreeIndex page or on our Facebook page, or if you’re feeling really generous, why not all of them?

All of our reviews are honest, genuine and unedited.

We really appreciate your support.

Excellent service.

david martin Avatar david martin
May 20, 2024

Great service ,did not have to wait long at all, worth while recommending

djl 1 Avatar djl 1
May 14, 2024

Sent 3 Macbook Pros for repair via postage. Team was very honest, fixed one (battery replacement), serviced another (usb ports) and inspected a screen issue which financially was not worth proceeding with repairing (Returned back to me without issue). All items were sent back in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them.

Will Louzado Avatar Will Louzado
May 10, 2024

Would highly recommend, so so helpful and informative and also super friendly too!

Claire Cornish Avatar Claire Cornish
April 29, 2024

Great service and very knowledgeable

Deva Jeganathan Avatar Deva Jeganathan
April 18, 2024

The repair was quick and perfect . I think the price was fair too. Will definitely recommend this business

African King Avatar African King
April 10, 2024

Easy to book in on web site, easy free parking in a great location and to top it all a fast service when you get there. My iphone battery was replaced while I sat and waited. Didn’t take too long either. Highly recommend Apple Repairs Kent.

john harris Avatar john harris
April 9, 2024

I’ve just been saved a fortune because I was going to buy a new iPhone but I decided to try Apple repairs kent and I’m so glad I did, my iPhone was fixed in less than 2 minutes as the charging port only needed cleaning out and now it charges and works perfectly and I’m so grateful and I can strongly recommend Apple Repairs Kent the best and genuine apple repairs by far. Thank you guys! You’re the best.

XX XX Avatar XX XX
April 9, 2024

iMac packed up. Wouldn’t fire up at all. Phil traced it to the logic board. All fixed and working well. Good service. Would thoroughly recommend.

Simon Charlesworth Avatar Simon Charlesworth
March 23, 2024

Excellent service at a reasonable price.

Ken Sykes Avatar Ken Sykes
March 15, 2024

Got the dreaded X on my iPod Classic, contacted Philip who said he could probably fix it. Sent it off, and within a few days, it was back, fixed and with a new battery. Extremely satisfied. I was kept informed throughout the fix. Highly recommended.

Martyn Wilson Avatar Martyn Wilson
February 27, 2024

Been here multiple times now always a great repair, lovely customer service!! All round a great company

caitlin cleave Avatar caitlin cleave
January 30, 2024

Contacted Apple repairs over the Christmas period as my wife smashed her phone screen. As soon as they reopened in the new year they responded to my message. Was very helpful and arranged the new screen and the repair was carried out just a few days latter. Great service and very friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if needed.

chris rayfield Avatar chris rayfield
January 27, 2024

Dropped a MacBook for diagnostics and repair. The diagnostics was thorough and the repair was speedy. Highly recommend.

Blackfen Chiropractic Avatar Blackfen Chiropractic
January 9, 2024

Superb service! The headphone port on my iPod Classic 7th gen had developed a fault meaning sound often only came through one ear (headphones tested - not faulty) which was rendering the iPod pretty useless. While I was sending this in I thought I may as well get the screen sorted too which had developed some dead pixels. Superb turnaround, very quick service & quick response to all emails. Photo of repaired screen was provided before return posting & I got to use the iPod for the first time today and the fault appears totally resolved. Very happy & would certainly use again. Also, apologies Philip for my many emails 🙂

Kevin Pinder Avatar Kevin Pinder
December 14, 2023

As ever, excellent and friendly service – thanks!

rosa woolf ainley Avatar rosa woolf ainley
November 22, 2023

Fantastic advice. Great value. Will definitely use your services again.

Jan Taylor Avatar Jan Taylor
November 22, 2023

My iPhone screen was badly damaged and I needed an urgent repair. This was completed within 30 minutes on the same day and with an appointment at an agreed time. An excellent and cost effective service and I would use Apple Repairs again. Thank you!

Andrew Kehoe Avatar Andrew Kehoe
November 17, 2023

Apple Repairs Kent replaced the 12 yr old Hard Disk in an iMac with a new Solid State Drive, Phil was most helpful and I would recommend for Apple repairs

Barry Copley Avatar Barry Copley
November 15, 2023

Very helpful service for my wife’s iPad today. Sound advice and no charge. Apple Repairs Kent have kept the iPad going for some time - thank you.

Peter Russell Avatar Peter Russell
November 13, 2023

Leave a comment