Reviews

Like what we do? Why not leave a review?

Feel free to leave a review on our Google page, FreeIndex page or on our Facebook page, or if you’re feeling really generous, why not all of them?

All of our reviews are honest, genuine and unedited.

We really appreciate your support.

    5 star review  Needed an iPhone 8 screen replacement , booked a slot online and was greeted promptly on arrival. Phone was repaired and working 20 minutes later . Recommended

    thumb Adrian Hughes
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  I visited this company for the first time this morning, they we extremely helpful and solved the problem speedily and no drama. I would recommend this company for all you Iphone needs. Dr James O'Brien

    thumb jim obrien
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  I have used this iPhone repair at least twice now. The man who works in there is very honest.

    thumb Robert Brisley
    8/30/2020

    5 star review  From time to time I need their services, they are my first choice, they are friendly and always accommodating. Repairs are completed in record time and I highly recommend they to anyone who needs a professional job done

    thumb John Colam
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  As always, great, professional service. Have used a few times over the years and will definitely use again. Always recommend to family and friends too. 10/10. Thank you.

    thumb Julie Atkins
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  Satisfied customer! Honest professional fair priced willing to talk through options will definitely use again.

    thumb Mick Mozol
    9/04/2020

    5 star review  i’ve ben going to these guys for over 10 years and they are the best. we travel a lot with a number of idevices which we drop more ofte than i like, so we’ve occasionally had repairs in other cities , but no one comes close to these guys for quality and response. and they’re nice people too.

    thumb Gael Lewis
    9/17/2020

    5 star review  Very good and would recommend. Fixed my old Ipod Nano as the battery was dead. It's now working good as new.

    thumb Sam Crow
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  The company really is a little gem. I couldn't recommend this shop enough, any repairs I have needed for my devices I have always used their services. Keep doing a great job thank you for replacing battery on my MacBook Pro, cheaper than Apple and a better service

    thumb Adam S
    7/07/2020

    5 star review  Apple Repairs Kent fully deserve their five star rating. I dealt with Phil, who was professional, friendly and courteous. He resolved my iPod Classic issue and I cannot recommend too highly. The website has a useful video with directions and there is ample free parking.

    thumb Mike Crawford
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service. Used many times (kids!). Highly recommended.

    thumb Simon Tanner
    10/13/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service, phone required a new speaker, all done exactly as and when agreed, could ask for any more. I have used them previously and they will be the first choice if unfortunate enough to require any repairs in the future.

    thumb Bill Stacey
    9/07/2020
Apple Repairs Kent
4.8
Based on 39 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chris Fraser
Chris Fraser
2020-09-15T08:58:54+0000
Always excellent service. I Have been here many times now with several iPhones and iPads to repair. Quick and speedy repairs and friendly service.
Adrian Middleton
Adrian Middleton
2020-09-14T13:44:49+0000
Had a problem with my iPad. Took it to these guys this morning and was sorted out very quickly, didn’t even charge me. What a lovely chap 👌
Lucy Ananda
Lucy Ananda
2020-08-15T12:39:40+0000
Apple repairs kent fitted me in same day after I called and begged - even though they were flat out busy. I was SO GRATEFUL! My phone was sooooo broken I really don’t know how they brought it back... from the dead. High quality fix. They even added a screen protector. I asked for a price quote on fixing my MacBook keyboard and they even told me that Apple will do that specific repair for free - they could have taken my £150 easily. Very honest people. Will 100% go again with any future repairs.read more
Helen Rumsey
Helen Rumsey
2020-08-13T15:42:31+0000
Can’t recommend Apple repairs Kent enough ! Brilliant service and brilliant prices was back up and running in 20 minutes at least a third cheaper than my phone insurance excess ! Thank you Phil Hx
Stephen Hopkins
Stephen Hopkins
2019-11-19T13:46:14+0000
Had a new ear piece speaker fitted to my iphone 8.excellent and quick service by these guys.really recommend this trusted repair workshop.
Jon Tugman
Jon Tugman
2019-10-07T11:16:42+0000
Have had lots of good business with them. Now I see them on Facebook. Magic!
Angela Daniels
Angela Daniels
2019-08-15T18:47:34+0000
Fab service-phone can now charge again and didn’t cost a penny. Will defo be back for repairs of my families phones. Thanks very much 5* service
Nick Mumby
Nick Mumby
2019-07-14T15:09:30+0000
Top quality service! Value for money
Shell Jetha
Shell Jetha
2019-05-28T21:58:39+0000
I’ve had several IPhones and Ipads repaired here and I would not go anywhere else. Professional service, competitively priced and fully warranted.... what more can you ask for?
Alexandra Gilliam
Alexandra Gilliam
2019-01-24T16:11:38+0000
Excellent and friendly service. This is the second iphone I have bought from them. Would highly recommend. Safe, reliable and trustworthy. Had a problem with the battery on the second purchase and it... was sorted immediately. Happy customers. Thank you.read more
Dave Rand
Dave Rand
2018-11-09T20:41:57+0000
Great company, great service, been there twice now 👍
Dave Wadey
Dave Wadey
2018-07-21T13:50:17+0000
Great customer service
Debi Wilson Baker
Debi Wilson Baker
2018-05-05T21:35:12+0000
Took my daughters phone there today as she had smashed her screen. Was met with friendly staff and phone was repaired within 30mins. Very happy with cost and service, can highly recommend, thank you!
Julie Frame
Julie Frame
2018-04-17T15:35:35+0000
Took my sons phone to be repaired, done it in no time, very friendly, reliable and reasonable.
Ryan Dinham
Ryan Dinham
2018-04-03T14:10:56+0000
Fantastic customer service, went in as phone was failing to charge correctly. A good clean and away I went.Will certainly be using for any future issues with phones.
Rachel Potter
Rachel Potter
2018-03-28T20:09:11+0000
Took my daughters phone today for a new battery, very friendly and helpful! In and out in 15 minutes! Was recommended to me and I definitely will spread the word where you are! Very good price and 12... months guarantee! Thank you! I have one happy daughter! She has her life line back!�read more
Emma Lazell
Emma Lazell
2018-03-22T06:14:45+0000
Excellent service. Phone screen was replaced in 30 minutes and working perfectly.
Clive Williams
Clive Williams
2018-03-21T18:32:43+0000
Had an iphone se screen replaced in under an hour, good price, good job, very pleased �
Tunde Emmanuel
Tunde Emmanuel
2018-03-21T16:08:59+0000
They handled my repair excellently well. I had to reschedule several times due to severe snow storm.
Peter Wedlake
Peter Wedlake
2018-03-21T10:59:23+0000
Leigh Williams
Leigh Williams
2018-03-21T10:53:36+0000
always excellent these are quick helpful and do an amazing job thanks
Jon Price
Jon Price
2018-03-20T20:40:19+0000
Have used you a number of times for screen replacements, slightly expensive but never any issues so worth the cost.Just bought 2 refurbished phones, had to take one back with screen issue but dealt... with promptly and all good now.AAA+ rating from me, would not use anyone elseread more
Dave Cracknell
Dave Cracknell
2018-02-06T14:17:33+0000
Excellent friendly service highly professional can’t recommend enough
Ellis Tuck Brown
Ellis Tuck Brown
2018-02-02T10:30:09+0000
Iphoneno  Jack
Iphoneno Jack
2017-05-03T06:29:38+0000
Kay Emerick
Kay Emerick
2017-04-22T08:19:43+0000
Took my son's iPhone 6 in for a new battery. I had phoned and booked it in, arrived for my appointment (very easy to find after watching the super useful video with directions) and it was all done... within 20 minutes at a fraction of the price that Apple wanted to charge ! And it comes with a 12 month warranty! One very happy son and mum !read more
Coral Huang
Coral Huang
2017-02-15T07:54:23+0000
Best service & Nice owner!!!
Sam White
Sam White
2017-02-14T21:42:57+0000
Excellent, seamless, 1st class service, my phone was fixed in half an hour! With 12 months warranty, would recommend to anyone!
Hu Shan
Hu Shan
2017-01-06T05:02:57+0000
Really good
Chloe Hazlewood
Chloe Hazlewood
2016-10-11T11:03:26+0000
Prompt & friendly service with reasonable pricing. They managed to get me in same day & phone button fixed within an hour. Would recommend to anyone.
Shafeeq Bin Soopy Alwali
Shafeeq Bin Soopy Alwali
2016-08-25T20:55:44+0000
Bahrain - Job vacancy for mobile technician plus salesman Visa available Salary: BHD 200 + Accommodation if any interested candidate please send your cv or contact with us..Call/whatsapp:... 0097333334686...- Permanent - Full-time.read more
Ashley Pierri
Ashley Pierri
2016-08-23T09:04:28+0000
Very professional. Booked in within the hour and repaired in 30 mins. Phone works faultlessly. Don't waste your time going elsewhere.
Huang Lisa
Huang Lisa
2016-06-22T08:31:08+0000
highly recommend
Tom Yang
Tom Yang
2016-04-02T03:07:35+0000
Hayley Wright
Hayley Wright
2015-12-03T13:14:55+0000
Called yesterday and got booked in today!! Great service and not long waiting time! Friendly and helpful staff!! Also great idea on the you tube video to find them!! Thank you
Aling Xiao
Aling Xiao
2015-11-25T08:00:12+0000
Really nice.
Susan Turner
Susan Turner
2015-08-22T06:59:08+0000
Excellent service would highly recommend quick professional service
Rea Chandler
Rea Chandler
2015-04-22T12:50:59+0000
Put a new charging port and battery in my iPhone 5, was ready in two days and still kept all my data etc! Well a VERY reliable and cheap service 5/5 for me
Richard Hannam
Richard Hannam
2015-02-16T17:30:58+0000
Took my iPad into be repaired. The web site says 5-7 days. After 10 working days I phoned them and was told it would be another 3-4 days. I picked it up and used another company. Fixed in 2 hours.
Michelle Zumba-Queen Brack
Michelle Zumba-Queen Brack
2015-01-10T14:37:34+0000
Excellent service while you wait, strongly recommend
Sean Suitters
Sean Suitters
2015-01-06T22:23:36+0000
Had my iPhone 5 battery replaced today while I waited, was a great service in and out within 20 minutes, phone battery lasts ages now thankyou for the great and friendly service, definitely will use... again.read more
Lindsey Davies
Lindsey Davies
2014-07-23T19:30:31+0000
Couldn't have asked for a better service. Went in today with a broken iPhone which was examined, fitted with a new part and back working all while I waited. I walked in there at 2 and was out by half... past. Brilliant.read more
Jerry Ding
Jerry Ding
2014-05-09T08:30:20+0000
warmly service and reasonable price.professional repair person you don't worry about everything...
Margaret Simpson
Margaret Simpson
2014-05-08T13:37:14+0000
Repaired my iPad 4 broken screen in under 24 hours - excellent service.
Samantha Vanstone
Samantha Vanstone
2014-04-29T09:49:00+0000
Had my S3 screen changed. Great Services and quick. 🙂
ダンロップ ピーター
ダンロップ ピーター
2014-04-28T15:02:44+0000
Chris Byles
Chris Byles
2014-04-27T06:30:40+0000
Nicola Parris Heavens
Nicola Parris Heavens
2014-04-05T11:01:19+0000
Great service and very helpful, highly recommended, thank you.
Jordan Davies
Jordan Davies
2014-01-18T08:13:04+0000
Alan Grossmith
Alan Grossmith
2013-12-19T20:14:29+0000
Outstanding service today. Dropped off in the morning and collected in the afternoon. All that and a 12 month warranty. What more could one ask for? Highly recommend.
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:04+0000
Fantastic ! Great service !
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:03+0000
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:02+0000
Tony Cheeseman
Tony Cheeseman
2013-11-19T19:35:37+0000
Hassan Man
Hassan Man
2013-11-19T18:24:56+0000
Pete EnRolla
Pete EnRolla
2013-11-14T01:15:33+0000
Luke Crofts
Luke Crofts
2013-11-13T03:16:25+0000
Shaun Granville
Shaun Granville
2013-11-11T19:59:57+0000
Madhan Maddy
Madhan Maddy
2013-11-07T13:11:55+0000
William John Lane
William John Lane
2013-09-30T09:40:55+0000
Matt Broadhead
Matt Broadhead
2013-09-25T22:17:34+0000
Martin Kingman
Martin Kingman
2013-08-28T07:12:07+0000
Mubzy Ghazi
Mubzy Ghazi
2013-08-25T22:09:40+0000
George Shearer
George Shearer
2013-08-08T13:13:52+0000
Joanna Matthews
Joanna Matthews
2013-08-05T11:52:35+0000
Excellent service while I waited.
Fahad Kazmi
Fahad Kazmi
2013-07-28T10:15:49+0000
Zaw CoolBoyz
Zaw CoolBoyz
2013-07-17T12:07:20+0000
Darren Wilkins
Darren Wilkins
2013-07-12T20:30:01+0000
Evi Lioliou
Evi Lioliou
2013-07-06T16:29:45+0000
Next Reviews

Sharing is caring!

We’re taking a break!

We will be closed from Tuesday 27th October until 2nd November.

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

We are still taking while-u-wait bookings for the week starting 2nd November.