Reviews

Like what we do? Why not leave a review?

Feel free to leave a review on our Google page, FreeIndex page or on our Facebook page, or if you’re feeling really generous, why not all of them?

All of our reviews are honest, genuine and unedited.

We really appreciate your support.

    5 star review  Fantastic professional service , took both my daughters phones to have their screens replaced and repairs were carried out very quickly, and great value for money. Will not hesitate to use again in the future.

    thumb Simon Parish
    12/22/2020

    5 star review  Apple Repairs Kent is my go to for iPhone repairs and replacement batteries. Service is always with a smile, professional and very efficient. Would happily recommend 100%.

    thumb Elisabeth Smith
    11/17/2020

    5 star review  I have used this iPhone repair at least twice now. The man who works in there is very honest.

    thumb Robert Brisley
    8/30/2020

    5 star review  iPhone battery replacement. I have been impressed with Apple repairs from my first contact to finished repair. An excellent fast and efficient friendly service.

    thumb Sheila Armstrong
    1/13/2021

    5 star review  This company are great to deal with the repair to my iPad is excellent working as new i would recommend them to any body so all that needs to be said is thank you

    thumb Alan Carroll
    11/03/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service, Phil knew immediately the fault on my iPhone which took him a few minutes to resolve, Pocket Fluff!! The phone now charges as it should do and he would not take any payment for his time. Happy to recommend Apple Repairs Kent

    thumb Roddy Smith
    11/27/2020

    5 star review  I visited this company for the first time this morning, they we extremely helpful and solved the problem speedily and no drama. I would recommend this company for all you Iphone needs. Dr James O'Brien

    thumb jim obrien
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  Great service for a new battery for my iPhone. So far, the battery has been as good as when I first got the phone from new. No regrets and would recommend to others. Ian

    thumb Ian Dance
    12/03/2020

    5 star review  Phil was a pleasure to work with, he was clear about expectations and price throughout and the repair work was top quality. Will be very happy to return.

    thumb Paul Goggin
    11/03/2020

    5 star review  I took my phone in to be repaired online, after it stopped working. Easy to find in the Dock yard. Great, friendly service and very well priced when I was expecting to pay a lot more. I was kept me up to date over the few days my phone was in for repair. I will definitely use this company again in the future should. Thank you Phill.

    thumb Lizzie Nettles
    12/25/2020

    5 star review  Apple Repairs Kent fully deserve their five star rating. I dealt with Phil, who was professional, friendly and courteous. He resolved my iPod Classic issue and I cannot recommend too highly. The website has a useful video with directions and there is ample free parking.

    thumb Mike Crawford
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  Needed an iPhone 8 screen replacement , booked a slot online and was greeted promptly on arrival. Phone was repaired and working 20 minutes later . Recommended

    thumb Adrian Hughes
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  As always, great, professional service. Have used a few times over the years and will definitely use again. Always recommend to family and friends too. 10/10. Thank you.

    thumb Julie Atkins
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  Very good and would recommend. Fixed my old Ipod Nano as the battery was dead. It's now working good as new.

    thumb Sam Crow
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  iPhone XR camera replaced. Good value and fast service. Would recommend and would use again if required.

    thumb John Archenoul
    12/11/2020

    5 star review  Fantastic service from Phil and the team...fixed my iphone 8 including screen, home button and new battery... great job and many thanks... Use with confidence, be sure of a great service from Apple Repairs Kent Thanks Ivan D. 14-Jan-2021

    thumb Ivan Diamond
    1/14/2021
Apple Repairs Kent
4.4
Based on 77 reviews
powered by Facebook
John D Gray
John D Gray
2020-12-22T14:38:28+0000
He Just repaired my iPhone XR screen in 30 mins great job would highly recommend without hesitation , not to mention the very competitive price charged .Top man , Top Job
Holly Langford
Holly Langford
2020-12-14T20:28:46+0000
Great professional service. I turned up on the wrong day and he still kindly fixed my iPad screen promptly for me.
Chloe Wilson
Chloe Wilson
2020-11-19T20:30:04+0000
I can't thank Phil at Apple Repairs Kent enough! Waking up this morning and attempting to log in to work from home, only to find my laptop keyboard and mouse didnt want to work! I did the usual... 'Google it' and 2 hours later, I was still none the wiser! I phoned Phil, who was already flat out, but so helpful over the phone. I dropped my laptop to him around an hour later and was not expecting him to look at it for a few days at the earliest. To then get a phone call this afternoon to say it was fixed, was amazing! The service was speedy, professional and so helpful. I will most certainly use Phil again in the future - what a gem!read more
David Johnson
David Johnson
2020-11-09T15:14:29+0000
Had my iPhone battery checked and found that it was on the way out, battery changed, nice quick job and at a fair price. Pleased with the work done. Thank you
Chris Fraser
Chris Fraser
2020-09-15T08:58:54+0000
Always excellent service. I Have been here many times now with several iPhones and iPads to repair. Quick and speedy repairs and friendly service.
Adrian Middleton
Adrian Middleton
2020-09-14T13:44:49+0000
Had a problem with my iPad. Took it to these guys this morning and was sorted out very quickly, didn’t even charge me. What a lovely chap 👌
Lucy Ananda
Lucy Ananda
2020-08-15T12:39:40+0000
Apple repairs kent fitted me in same day after I called and begged - even though they were flat out busy. I was SO GRATEFUL! My phone was sooooo broken I really don’t know how they brought it back... from the dead. High quality fix. They even added a screen protector. I asked for a price quote on fixing my MacBook keyboard and they even told me that Apple will do that specific repair for free - they could have taken my £150 easily. Very honest people. Will 100% go again with any future repairs.read more
Helen Rumsey
Helen Rumsey
2020-08-13T15:42:31+0000
Can’t recommend Apple repairs Kent enough ! Brilliant service and brilliant prices was back up and running in 20 minutes at least a third cheaper than my phone insurance excess ! Thank you Phil Hx
Stephen Hopkins
Stephen Hopkins
2019-11-19T13:46:14+0000
Had a new ear piece speaker fitted to my iphone 8.excellent and quick service by these guys.really recommend this trusted repair workshop.
Jon Tugman
Jon Tugman
2019-10-07T11:16:42+0000
Have had lots of good business with them. Now I see them on Facebook. Magic!
Angela Daniels
Angela Daniels
2019-08-15T18:47:34+0000
Fab service-phone can now charge again and didn’t cost a penny. Will defo be back for repairs of my families phones. Thanks very much 5* service
Nick Mumby
Nick Mumby
2019-07-14T15:09:30+0000
Top quality service! Value for money
Shell Jetha
Shell Jetha
2019-05-28T21:58:39+0000
I’ve had several IPhones and Ipads repaired here and I would not go anywhere else. Professional service, competitively priced and fully warranted.... what more can you ask for?
Alexandra Gilliam
Alexandra Gilliam
2019-01-24T16:11:38+0000
Excellent and friendly service. This is the second iphone I have bought from them. Would highly recommend. Safe, reliable and trustworthy. Had a problem with the battery on the second purchase and it... was sorted immediately. Happy customers. Thank you.read more
Dave Rand
Dave Rand
2018-11-09T20:41:57+0000
Great company, great service, been there twice now 👍
Dave Wadey
Dave Wadey
2018-07-21T13:50:17+0000
Great customer service
Debi Wilson Baker
Debi Wilson Baker
2018-05-05T21:35:12+0000
Took my daughters phone there today as she had smashed her screen. Was met with friendly staff and phone was repaired within 30mins. Very happy with cost and service, can highly recommend, thank you!
Julie Frame
Julie Frame
2018-04-17T15:35:35+0000
Took my sons phone to be repaired, done it in no time, very friendly, reliable and reasonable.
Ryan Dinham
Ryan Dinham
2018-04-03T14:10:56+0000
Fantastic customer service, went in as phone was failing to charge correctly. A good clean and away I went.Will certainly be using for any future issues with phones.
Rachel Potter
Rachel Potter
2018-03-28T20:09:11+0000
Took my daughters phone today for a new battery, very friendly and helpful! In and out in 15 minutes! Was recommended to me and I definitely will spread the word where you are! Very good price and 12... months guarantee! Thank you! I have one happy daughter! She has her life line back!�read more
Emma Lazell
Emma Lazell
2018-03-22T06:14:45+0000
Excellent service. Phone screen was replaced in 30 minutes and working perfectly.
Clive Williams
Clive Williams
2018-03-21T18:32:43+0000
Had an iphone se screen replaced in under an hour, good price, good job, very pleased �
Tunde Emmanuel
Tunde Emmanuel
2018-03-21T16:08:59+0000
They handled my repair excellently well. I had to reschedule several times due to severe snow storm.
Peter Wedlake
Peter Wedlake
2018-03-21T10:59:23+0000
Leigh Williams
Leigh Williams
2018-03-21T10:53:36+0000
always excellent these are quick helpful and do an amazing job thanks
Jon Price
Jon Price
2018-03-20T20:40:19+0000
Have used you a number of times for screen replacements, slightly expensive but never any issues so worth the cost.Just bought 2 refurbished phones, had to take one back with screen issue but dealt... with promptly and all good now.AAA+ rating from me, would not use anyone elseread more
Dave Cracknell
Dave Cracknell
2018-02-06T14:17:33+0000
Excellent friendly service highly professional can’t recommend enough
Ellis Tuck Brown
Ellis Tuck Brown
2018-02-02T10:30:09+0000
Iphoneno  Jack
Iphoneno Jack
2017-05-03T06:29:38+0000
Kay Emerick
Kay Emerick
2017-04-22T08:19:43+0000
Took my son's iPhone 6 in for a new battery. I had phoned and booked it in, arrived for my appointment (very easy to find after watching the super useful video with directions) and it was all done... within 20 minutes at a fraction of the price that Apple wanted to charge ! And it comes with a 12 month warranty! One very happy son and mum !read more
Coral Huang
Coral Huang
2017-02-15T07:54:23+0000
Best service & Nice owner!!!
Sam White
Sam White
2017-02-14T21:42:57+0000
Excellent, seamless, 1st class service, my phone was fixed in half an hour! With 12 months warranty, would recommend to anyone!
Hu Shan
Hu Shan
2017-01-06T05:02:57+0000
Really good
Chloe Hazlewood
Chloe Hazlewood
2016-10-11T11:03:26+0000
Prompt & friendly service with reasonable pricing. They managed to get me in same day & phone button fixed within an hour. Would recommend to anyone.
Shafeeq Bin Soopy Alwali
Shafeeq Bin Soopy Alwali
2016-08-25T20:55:44+0000
Bahrain - Job vacancy for mobile technician plus salesman Visa available Salary: BHD 200 + Accommodation if any interested candidate please send your cv or contact with us..Call/whatsapp:... 0097333334686...- Permanent - Full-time.read more
Ashley Pierri
Ashley Pierri
2016-08-23T09:04:28+0000
Very professional. Booked in within the hour and repaired in 30 mins. Phone works faultlessly. Don't waste your time going elsewhere.
Huang Lisa
Huang Lisa
2016-06-22T08:31:08+0000
highly recommend
Tom Yang
Tom Yang
2016-04-02T03:07:35+0000
Hayley Wright
Hayley Wright
2015-12-03T13:14:55+0000
Called yesterday and got booked in today!! Great service and not long waiting time! Friendly and helpful staff!! Also great idea on the you tube video to find them!! Thank you
Aling Xiao
Aling Xiao
2015-11-25T08:00:12+0000
Really nice.
Susan Turner
Susan Turner
2015-08-22T06:59:08+0000
Excellent service would highly recommend quick professional service
Rea Chandler
Rea Chandler
2015-04-22T12:50:59+0000
Put a new charging port and battery in my iPhone 5, was ready in two days and still kept all my data etc! Well a VERY reliable and cheap service 5/5 for me
Richard Hannam
Richard Hannam
2015-02-16T17:30:58+0000
Took my iPad into be repaired. The web site says 5-7 days. After 10 working days I phoned them and was told it would be another 3-4 days. I picked it up and used another company. Fixed in 2 hours.
Michelle Zumba-Queen Brack
Michelle Zumba-Queen Brack
2015-01-10T14:37:34+0000
Excellent service while you wait, strongly recommend
Sean Suitters
Sean Suitters
2015-01-06T22:23:36+0000
Had my iPhone 5 battery replaced today while I waited, was a great service in and out within 20 minutes, phone battery lasts ages now thankyou for the great and friendly service, definitely will use... again.read more
Lindsey Davies
Lindsey Davies
2014-07-23T19:30:31+0000
Couldn't have asked for a better service. Went in today with a broken iPhone which was examined, fitted with a new part and back working all while I waited. I walked in there at 2 and was out by half... past. Brilliant.read more
Jerry Ding
Jerry Ding
2014-05-09T08:30:20+0000
warmly service and reasonable price.professional repair person you don't worry about everything...
Margaret Simpson
Margaret Simpson
2014-05-08T13:37:14+0000
Repaired my iPad 4 broken screen in under 24 hours - excellent service.
Samantha Vanstone
Samantha Vanstone
2014-04-29T09:49:00+0000
Had my S3 screen changed. Great Services and quick. 🙂
ダンロップ ピーター
ダンロップ ピーター
2014-04-28T15:02:44+0000
Chris Byles
Chris Byles
2014-04-27T06:30:40+0000
Nicola Parris Heavens
Nicola Parris Heavens
2014-04-05T11:01:19+0000
Great service and very helpful, highly recommended, thank you.
Jordan Davies
Jordan Davies
2014-01-18T08:13:04+0000
Alan Grossmith
Alan Grossmith
2013-12-19T20:14:29+0000
Outstanding service today. Dropped off in the morning and collected in the afternoon. All that and a 12 month warranty. What more could one ask for? Highly recommend.
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:04+0000
Fantastic ! Great service !
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:03+0000
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:02+0000
Tony Cheeseman
Tony Cheeseman
2013-11-19T19:35:37+0000
Hassan Man
Hassan Man
2013-11-19T18:24:56+0000
Pete EnRolla
Pete EnRolla
2013-11-14T01:15:33+0000
Luke Crofts
Luke Crofts
2013-11-13T03:16:25+0000
Shaun Granville
Shaun Granville
2013-11-11T19:59:57+0000
Madhan Maddy
Madhan Maddy
2013-11-07T13:11:55+0000
William John Lane
William John Lane
2013-09-30T09:40:55+0000
Matt Broadhead
Matt Broadhead
2013-09-25T22:17:34+0000
Martin Kingman
Martin Kingman
2013-08-28T07:12:07+0000
Mubzy Ghazi
Mubzy Ghazi
2013-08-25T22:09:40+0000
George Shearer
George Shearer
2013-08-08T13:13:52+0000
Joanna Matthews
Joanna Matthews
2013-08-05T11:52:35+0000
Excellent service while I waited.
Fahad Kazmi
Fahad Kazmi
2013-07-28T10:15:49+0000
Zaw CoolBoyz
Zaw CoolBoyz
2013-07-17T12:07:20+0000
Darren Wilkins
Darren Wilkins
2013-07-12T20:30:01+0000
Evi Lioliou
Evi Lioliou
2013-07-06T16:29:45+0000
Next Reviews

Sharing is caring!

COVID-19 Lockdown 3 Update.

We are still operating during the latest lockdown. We have safety measures in place to help protect you and our staff.

  • We have anti-bacterial stations in our reception. Please use these on entering.
  • Facemasks must be worn on entering Admirals Offices.

All repairs will need to be booked in via our online appointment system.

Our while-you-wait service includes:

– iPhone repairs
– iPad repairs
– MacBook repairs
– iMac Repairs
Please book your repair appointment here.

We urge you, at this time, to adhere to government guidelines and not leave your home unless absolutely necessary.

Thank you for your continued support and we will endeavour to support you and your repair needs through these difficult times.

Thank you.

Phil & The Repair Team.