Testimonials

Like what we do? Why not leave a review?

Feel free to leave a review on our Google page, FreeIndex page or on our Facebook page, or if you’re feeling really generous, why not all of them?

All of our reviews are honest, genuine and unedited.

We really appreciate your support.

  • review rating 5  Great value, very friendly, highly recommend

    thumb Ian French
    11/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Just had my friends iPad repaired with Phil and he did a great job in a tight timescale as they were going back to Spain, they were very grateful and pleased Thank you Phil

    thumb Colin Keeler
    7/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Was recommended to come here for phone repair (cracked screen), easy to book appt online, clear pricing, very happy with service.

    thumb sandra Cooper
    6/24/2019
  • review rating 5  I smashed my iPhone 7 Plus yesterday 🤦🏼‍♀️ So I rang up Apple and they wanted £150 for a new screen, I really didn’t want to leave my phone with someone In a shopping centre and they charge the same. Then I found Apple Spares & Repair On Google, I read all the reviews which were all 5 stars , I rang up and asked about my phone and they explained about the price and to book online. Booking online was easy to do, took my phone in today and the gentleman I spoke to was very pleasant, very helpful.. (even with my silly questions) lol I can’t remember his name 🤦🏼‍♀️ I am sorry lol.. he told me it would take 30mins, I came back after 30mins and my phone was like brand new again.. I am so happy and it’s such a reasonable price which I was happy about. I’d highly recommend this place, they were polite and helpful, really easy place to find and quick and easy repair. Thank you 🙏🏻 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Carly Fletcher
    5/31/2019
  • review rating 5  If you need something repaired, go see Philip & the team! Fantastic service from beginning to end! Great rates and range of repairs! Thanks again guys!

    thumb David Dunn
    5/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Prompt friendly service, and a great setting to look around while my phone was being fixed.

    thumb Kevin Smith
    5/16/2019
  • review rating 5  The only place I will consider going for all my apple needs now. Personal service, reasonable prices and a guarantee on any work carried out. What more could you want?

    thumb Ewen Merrett
    9/21/2018
  • review rating 5  Cleaned my iPhone charging port for free, thus solving my charging problem 10/10 used this company before for repairs and will continue to do so for any future needs ??????

    thumb Tom Stuckey
    8/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Second time I have used this company. Quick, easy friendly service. Definatelty recommend.

    thumb Adrian Donnelly
    8/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Speedy service to effect a repair on iPhone, very efficient check in with the phone, fast call back to confirm that a replacement battery was required. Collect same day, good value. Highly recommended

    thumb John Colam
    7/25/2018

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply