Testimonials

Like what we do? Why not leave a review?

Feel free to leave a review on our Google page, FreeIndex page or on our Facebook page, or if you’re feeling really generous, why not all of them?

All of our reviews are honest, genuine and unedited.

We really appreciate your support.

    review rating 5  Needed an iPhone 8 screen replacement , booked a slot online and was greeted promptly on arrival. Phone was repaired and working 20 minutes later . Recommended

    thumb Adrian Hughes
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5  What can i say, absolute brilliant service, helpful and completely professional, added bonus was getting NHS discount, thank you Phil was much appreciated. Will be recommending you to everyone 😁😁😁😁

    thumb Linda McMullan
    5/06/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service, fast and great job done to my phone. Would recommend.

    thumb Mary Downie
    7/06/2018

    review rating 5  If you need something repaired, go see Philip & the team! Fantastic service from beginning to end! Great rates and range of repairs! Thanks again guys!

    thumb David Dunn
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  I had my 2010 Macbook upgraded from 4Gb to 16Gb and the hard drive upgraded to a 500Gb SSD, Everything asked was done with total professionalism and I was kept in the loop at all turns, it now goes like stink and this is a 10 Year old Laptop and it was well worth the money spent with these guys to get it done I'm now going back for a new Battery and another Hard drive upgrade

    thumb Dave Howard
    5/11/2020

    review rating 5  Great value, very friendly, highly recommend

    thumb Ian French
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent. Very quick appointment. Very knowledgable staff. Good advice as well. Would use again and recommend to anyone needing iPhone repairs or upgrades.

    thumb John Scarre
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great, fast service. I have had several iPhone and iPad repairs here for the family over the years and will always return. Thank you!

    thumb Eytan Melamud
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  I smashed my iPhone 7 Plus yesterday 🤦🏼‍♀️ So I rang up Apple and they wanted £150 for a new screen, I really didn’t want to leave my phone with someone In a shopping centre and they charge the same. Then I found Apple Spares & Repair On Google, I read all the reviews which were all 5 stars , I rang up and asked about my phone and they explained about the price and to book online. Booking online was easy to do, took my phone in today and the gentleman I spoke to was very pleasant, very helpful.. (even with my silly questions) lol I can’t remember his name 🤦🏼‍♀️ I am sorry lol.. he told me it would take 30mins, I came back after 30mins and my phone was like brand new again.. I am so happy and it’s such a reasonable price which I was happy about. I’d highly recommend this place, they were polite and helpful, really easy place to find and quick and easy repair. Thank you 🙏🏻 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Carly Fletcher
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Great professional service with superb quality of work. I would highly recommend

    thumb Reppal Vadhwana
    5/13/2020

    review rating 5  Speedy service to effect a repair on iPhone, very efficient check in with the phone, fast call back to confirm that a replacement battery was required. Collect same day, good value. Highly recommended

    thumb John Colam
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  From a phone call to a new screen fitted...1.5hrs great service thank you

    thumb Richard & Debbie Gray
    7/12/2018

    review rating 5  They were amazing - Offered a repair why I waited. Due to my awful sense of direction I was late so I left the phone there. Very professional repair, value for money and friendly staff. Will go there every time we have an issue with our Iphones. Thank you very much 🙂

    thumb Sarah Howells
    3/15/2018

    review rating 5  Second time I have used this company. Quick, easy friendly service. Definatelty recommend.

    thumb Adrian Donnelly
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Was recommended to come here for phone repair (cracked screen), easy to book appt online, clear pricing, very happy with service.

    thumb sandra Cooper
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  The only place I will consider going for all my apple needs now. Personal service, reasonable prices and a guarantee on any work carried out. What more could you want?

    thumb Ewen Merrett
    9/21/2018
Apple Repairs Kent
4.6
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Facebook
Daisy Harper
Daisy Harper
2020-06-15T16:51:43+0000
Managed to fit me in really quickly and provided an excellent service! Fully recommend and will be back when I need too for any issues ! Thanks again
Stephen Hopkins
Stephen Hopkins
2019-11-19T13:46:14+0000
Had a new ear piece speaker fitted to my iphone 8.excellent and quick service by these guys.really recommend this trusted repair workshop.
Jon Tugman
Jon Tugman
2019-10-07T11:16:42+0000
Have had lots of good business with them. Now I see them on Facebook. Magic!
Angela Daniels
Angela Daniels
2019-08-15T18:47:34+0000
Fab service-phone can now charge again and didn’t cost a penny. Will defo be back for repairs of my families phones. Thanks very much 5* service
Nick Mumby
Nick Mumby
2019-07-14T15:09:30+0000
Top quality service! Value for money
Shell Jetha
Shell Jetha
2019-05-28T21:58:39+0000
I’ve had several IPhones and Ipads repaired here and I would not go anywhere else. Professional service, competitively priced and fully warranted.... what more can you ask for?
Alexandra Gilliam
Alexandra Gilliam
2019-01-24T16:11:38+0000
Excellent and friendly service. This is the second iphone I have bought from them. Would highly recommend. Safe, reliable and trustworthy. Had a problem with the battery on the second purchase and it... was sorted immediately. Happy customers. Thank you.read more
Dave Rand
Dave Rand
2018-11-09T20:41:57+0000
Great company, great service, been there twice now 👍
Dave Wadey
Dave Wadey
2018-07-21T13:50:17+0000
Great customer service
Debi Wilson Baker
Debi Wilson Baker
2018-05-05T21:35:12+0000
Took my daughters phone there today as she had smashed her screen. Was met with friendly staff and phone was repaired within 30mins. Very happy with cost and service, can highly recommend, thank you!
Julie Frame
Julie Frame
2018-04-17T15:35:35+0000
Took my sons phone to be repaired, done it in no time, very friendly, reliable and reasonable.
Ryan Dinham
Ryan Dinham
2018-04-03T14:10:56+0000
Fantastic customer service, went in as phone was failing to charge correctly. A good clean and away I went.Will certainly be using for any future issues with phones.
Rachel Potter
Rachel Potter
2018-03-28T20:09:11+0000
Took my daughters phone today for a new battery, very friendly and helpful! In and out in 15 minutes! Was recommended to me and I definitely will spread the word where you are! Very good price and 12... months guarantee! Thank you! I have one happy daughter! She has her life line back!�read more
Emma Lazell
Emma Lazell
2018-03-22T06:14:45+0000
Excellent service. Phone screen was replaced in 30 minutes and working perfectly.
Clive Williams
Clive Williams
2018-03-21T18:32:43+0000
Had an iphone se screen replaced in under an hour, good price, good job, very pleased �
Tunde Emmanuel
Tunde Emmanuel
2018-03-21T16:08:59+0000
They handled my repair excellently well. I had to reschedule several times due to severe snow storm.
Peter Wedlake
Peter Wedlake
2018-03-21T10:59:23+0000
Leigh Williams
Leigh Williams
2018-03-21T10:53:36+0000
always excellent these are quick helpful and do an amazing job thanks
Jon Price
Jon Price
2018-03-20T20:40:19+0000
Have used you a number of times for screen replacements, slightly expensive but never any issues so worth the cost.Just bought 2 refurbished phones, had to take one back with screen issue but dealt... with promptly and all good now.AAA+ rating from me, would not use anyone elseread more
Dave Cracknell
Dave Cracknell
2018-02-06T14:17:33+0000
Excellent friendly service highly professional can’t recommend enough
Ellis Tuck Brown
Ellis Tuck Brown
2018-02-02T10:30:09+0000
Iphoneno  Jack
Iphoneno Jack
2017-05-03T06:29:38+0000
Kay Emerick
Kay Emerick
2017-04-22T08:19:43+0000
Took my son's iPhone 6 in for a new battery. I had phoned and booked it in, arrived for my appointment (very easy to find after watching the super useful video with directions) and it was all done... within 20 minutes at a fraction of the price that Apple wanted to charge ! And it comes with a 12 month warranty! One very happy son and mum !read more
Coral Huang
Coral Huang
2017-02-15T07:54:23+0000
Best service & Nice owner!!!
Sam White
Sam White
2017-02-14T21:42:57+0000
Excellent, seamless, 1st class service, my phone was fixed in half an hour! With 12 months warranty, would recommend to anyone!
Hu Shan
Hu Shan
2017-01-06T05:02:57+0000
Really good
Chloe Hazlewood
Chloe Hazlewood
2016-10-11T11:03:26+0000
Prompt & friendly service with reasonable pricing. They managed to get me in same day & phone button fixed within an hour. Would recommend to anyone.
Ashley Pierri
Ashley Pierri
2016-08-23T09:04:28+0000
Very professional. Booked in within the hour and repaired in 30 mins. Phone works faultlessly. Don't waste your time going elsewhere.
Huang Lisa
Huang Lisa
2016-06-22T08:31:08+0000
highly recommend
Tom Yang
Tom Yang
2016-04-02T03:07:35+0000
Hayley Wright
Hayley Wright
2015-12-03T13:14:55+0000
Called yesterday and got booked in today!! Great service and not long waiting time! Friendly and helpful staff!! Also great idea on the you tube video to find them!! Thank you
Aling Xiao
Aling Xiao
2015-11-25T08:00:12+0000
Really nice.
Susan Turner
Susan Turner
2015-08-22T06:59:08+0000
Excellent service would highly recommend quick professional service
Rea Chandler
Rea Chandler
2015-04-22T12:50:59+0000
Put a new charging port and battery in my iPhone 5, was ready in two days and still kept all my data etc! Well a VERY reliable and cheap service 5/5 for me
Richard Hannam
Richard Hannam
2015-02-16T17:30:58+0000
Took my iPad into be repaired. The web site says 5-7 days. After 10 working days I phoned them and was told it would be another 3-4 days. I picked it up and used another company. Fixed in 2 hours.
Michelle Zumba-Queen Brack
Michelle Zumba-Queen Brack
2015-01-10T14:37:34+0000
Excellent service while you wait, strongly recommend
Sean Suitters
Sean Suitters
2015-01-06T22:23:36+0000
Had my iPhone 5 battery replaced today while I waited, was a great service in and out within 20 minutes, phone battery lasts ages now thankyou for the great and friendly service, definitely will use... again.read more
Lindsey Davies
Lindsey Davies
2014-07-23T19:30:31+0000
Couldn't have asked for a better service. Went in today with a broken iPhone which was examined, fitted with a new part and back working all while I waited. I walked in there at 2 and was out by half... past. Brilliant.read more
Jerry Ding
Jerry Ding
2014-05-09T08:30:20+0000
warmly service and reasonable price.professional repair person you don't worry about everything...
Margaret Simpson
Margaret Simpson
2014-05-08T13:37:14+0000
Repaired my iPad 4 broken screen in under 24 hours - excellent service.
Samantha Vanstone
Samantha Vanstone
2014-04-29T09:49:00+0000
Had my S3 screen changed. Great Services and quick. 🙂
ダンロップ ピーター
ダンロップ ピーター
2014-04-28T15:02:44+0000
Chris Byles
Chris Byles
2014-04-27T06:30:40+0000
Nicola Parris Heavens
Nicola Parris Heavens
2014-04-05T11:01:19+0000
Great service and very helpful, highly recommended, thank you.
Jordan Davies
Jordan Davies
2014-01-18T08:13:04+0000
Alan Grossmith
Alan Grossmith
2013-12-19T20:14:29+0000
Outstanding service today. Dropped off in the morning and collected in the afternoon. All that and a 12 month warranty. What more could one ask for? Highly recommend.
Anita Robbins
Anita Robbins
2013-12-05T13:29:04+0000
Fantastic ! Great service !
Tony Cheeseman
Tony Cheeseman
2013-11-19T19:35:37+0000
Hassan Man
Hassan Man
2013-11-19T18:24:56+0000
Pete EnRolla
Pete EnRolla
2013-11-14T01:15:33+0000
Luke Crofts
Luke Crofts
2013-11-13T03:16:25+0000
Shaun Granville
Shaun Granville
2013-11-11T19:59:57+0000
Madhan Maddy
Madhan Maddy
2013-11-07T13:11:55+0000
William John Lane
William John Lane
2013-09-30T09:40:55+0000
Matt Broadhead
Matt Broadhead
2013-09-25T22:17:34+0000
Martin Kingman
Martin Kingman
2013-08-28T07:12:07+0000
Mubzy Ghazi
Mubzy Ghazi
2013-08-25T22:09:40+0000
George Shearer
George Shearer
2013-08-08T13:13:52+0000
Joanna Matthews
Joanna Matthews
2013-08-05T11:52:35+0000
Excellent service while I waited.
Fahad Kazmi
Fahad Kazmi
2013-07-28T10:15:49+0000
Zaw CoolBoyz
Zaw CoolBoyz
2013-07-17T12:07:20+0000
Darren Wilkins
Darren Wilkins
2013-07-12T20:30:01+0000
Evi Lioliou
Evi Lioliou
2013-07-06T16:29:45+0000
Next Reviews

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply